2014 Grammy Nominees CD

SKU ID #506825
The 20th anniversary installment of the best-selling series features 18 top-charting hits from a diverse array of this year's GRAMMY-nominated artists and songwriters. The 2014 GRAMMY® Nominees album includes many of the year's most prominent recordings and performers, highlighted by all the nominated artists and songs in the high-profile Record Of The Year, Album Of The Year, Song Of The Year, Best New Artist, Best Pop Solo Performance, and Best Country Album categories. The collection is made possible by a special arrangement with all of the major music distribution companies and rotates labels from year to year. A portion of the proceeds from sales of the album benefits the year-round efforts of the GRAMMY Foundation® and MusiCares Foundation® - two charitable organizations of The Recording Academy.

Featured on From the Set's "Celebrate the Music with the 56th Grammy Award Ceremony."

Track Listing:

1. Locked Out Of Heaven - By Bruno Mars
2. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. & Pharrell Williams) - By Robin Thicke
3. Royals - By Lorde
4. Radioactive - By Imagine Dragons
5. Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams) - By Daft Punk
6. Roar - By Katy Perry
7. Mirrors - By Justin Timberlake
8. Brave - By Sara Bareilles
9. Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) - By Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
10. Retrograde - By James Blake
11. Swimming Pools (Drank) - By Kendrick Lamar
12. Lego House - By Ed Sheeran
13. Just Give Me A Reason (feat. Nate Ruess) - By P!nk
14. Begin Again - By Taylor Swift
15. Mine Would Be You - By Blake Shelton
16. Merry Go 'Round - By Kacey Musgraves
17. Highway Don't Care (feat. Taylor Swift & Keith Urban) - By Tim McGraw
18. Take A Little Ride - By Jason Aldean
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B00GKI40HU
  • Artist: Grammy Nominees


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews