I Love Lucy: The Complete Series

SKU ID #43899
$166.99(Was $235.98)
Watch the I Love Lucy Complete Series for hours and hours of laughs as Lucy plots to become famous and rich. Somehow her plots, which usually involve gal pal Ethel, backfire and anger husband Ricky. With all the I Love Lucy DVDs from the complete series, you'll have every favorite episode from grape stomping to the epic chocolate factory conveyor belt battle.

The I Love Lucy Complete Series makes it possible to see every episode from the premiere on Oct. 15, 1951. I Love Lucy was the most-watched show in the United States in four of its six seasons and was recently voted the #1 comedy of all time. These I Love Lucy Complete Series episodes revolve around Cuban-born bandleader, Ricky Ricardo, and his wife, Lucy, who live in a Brownstone apartment building on East 68th Street in New York City. The beautiful but wacky Lucy can't help getting into jams, scrapes, and predicaments of all kinds. The Ricardos' best friends and landlords, Fred and Ethel Mertz, frequently find themselves in the middle of Lucy's outlandish escapades, whether she's plotting to land a part in her husband's nightclub act, determined to write her first novel, or concocting yet another surefire "get-rich-quick" scheme. This ultimate I Love Lucy DVD collectors edition presents every episode of this classic series, lovingly restored and re-mastered. The must-have collection is great for I Love Lucy fans of all ages.

Buy the I Love Lucy Complete Series for all your favorite episodes in which this zany redhead leaves you laughing every time you watch.
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 34
  • Run Time: 5394 Minutes
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: Paramount
  • DVD Release Date: October 23, 2007
  • Subtitles: Spanish
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Cast: Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance
  • Genre: TV Series
  • Color: Black & White
  • Includes:
    I Love Lucy: The Movie (1953) - Including Never-Before-Released Scenes
    The First Fully-Colorized I Love Lucy Episode ("Lucy Goes To Scotland")
    I Love Lucy at the 6th Annual Emmy Awards (1954)
    Highlights of Lucy and Desi's First Joint TV Appearance (1949)
    The Lost Pilot and All 35 First Season Episodes - Now Digitally Restored!
  • Release Date: 1951


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
0.00.0(No reviews)Write a Review


by PowerReviews