Jason Aldean - Old Boots, New Dirt CD

SKU ID #834904
Track | Song
1 Just Gettin' Started
2 Show You Off
3 Burnin' It Down
4 Tryin' to Love Me
5 Sweet Little Somethin'
6 Laid Back
7 Tonight Looks Good on You
8 Too Fast
9 If My Truck Could Talk
10 Old Boots, New Dirt
11 I Took It with Me
12 Don't Change Gone
13 Miss That Girl
14 Gonna Know We Were Here
15 Two Night Town
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Jason Aldean


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews